Watch Us 

Follow Us

Tweet Us

Like Us 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-tumblr
  • w-youtube

2013- 14 Highlights

2014- 15 Highlights


For further information, state and national meetings, forms, etc., for NALS and Texas ALP, please visit:

© 2013 by EPALP. All rights reserved.

2014-15  Officers

The El Paso Association of Legal Professionals held its installation of officers for the 2014-15 term. The new slate of officers are as follows: Monica Acuña - President Liliana Flaco - President-Elect Martha Sena - Vice President Yvette Castillo - Secretary Jesse Molinar -Treasurer Carol Gutierrez -Director Sandi Ramirez - Parliamentarian