top of page

2018-2019 Installation of Officers

2018-19 Officers
Swearing in of Officers
Monica Acuna, Parliamentarian
Rachel Scott, Director
Lupe Herrera, Treasurer
Cerra Rasberry, Secretary
Thelma Martinez, Vice President
Martha Woods, President-Elect
Yvette Castillo, President
Thank you plaque
Rachel Scott, Past President
Yvette Castillo, President

2018-19 Highlights

2018-2019 Community Relations Service Projects


bottom of page